Board of Directors

pic exporters-training-programme
Positioning Malaysia as globally competitive trading nation.

The Board has a balanced representation from relevant government ministries, heads of key industries as well as leaders of business chambers and associations.

The Board convenes every quarter to review MATRADE’s performance as well as formulating further direction of the organisation in a holistic approach. Among the primary task of the Board is to position Malaysia as globally competitive trading nation.

Chairman Of MATRADE

chairman t Yang Berhormat Dato’ Dr. Noraini Ahmad

Office
Level 22, Menara MATRADE
Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah
50480 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : 03 - 6207 7032
Fax : 03 - 6203 7194
Email : noraini.ahmad@matrade.gov.my

Board Members

jayasiri YBhg. Datuk Seri J. Jayasiri
Secretary General
Ministry of International Trade and Industry

Office
Kementerian Perdagangan Antarabangsa dan Industri
Level 28, MITI Tower
No. 7, Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah
50480 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : 03 - 6200 0042
Fax : 03 - 6206 5984
Email : jayasiri@miti.gov.my

MATRADE CEO

YBrs. Ir Dr Mohd Shahreen Zainooreen Madros
Chief Executive Officer of MATRADE

Office
Perbadanan Pembangunan Perdagangan Luar Malaysia
Tingkat 22, Menara MATRADE
Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah
50480 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : 03 – 6207 7001
Fax : 03 – 6203 7022
Email : shahreen.madros@matrade.gov.my

Puan Norzilah Binti Mohammed Puan Norzilah Binti Mohammed
Chief Executive Officer
EXIM Bank Malaysia Bhd

Office
Export Import Bank of Malaysia Berhad
Tingkat 1, Bangunan EXIM Bank
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : 03 - 2601 2212 (Puan Kaslina Kasin)
Fax : 03 – 2601 2255
Email : norzilah@exim.com.my

medan YBhg. Dato' Mohammad Medan Abdullah
Chief Executive Officer
Bintulu Port Holdings Berhad

Office
Bintulu Port Holdings Berhad
Lot 15, Block 20, Kemena Land District
12th Mile Tanjung Kidurong Road
P.O Box 996
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak

Tel : 86 - 291300 ext 300/304
Fax : 86 – 253 597
Email : medan@bintuluport.com.my

dato ibrahim YBhg. Dato' Sri Ibrahim Ahmad
Former Director General of Majlis Amanah Rakyat

 

Email : 57ibrahim.ahmad@gmail.com

Updated by Corporate Communication Unit

Infographic

News Clippings

More...

Press Releases

More...

Quick Links

  • Warna Merah / Red Color
  • Warna Biru / Blue Color
  • Warna Hijau / Green Color
  • Warna Asal / Original Color